Samantha And The Deep Throat Girls (1988)


Starring: , , , , , ,

Description: Don’t be misled by the title. This dark and probing story, shot entirely in a lavish 13th century European castle, awaken the sexual desires that ahve lingered in the minds of every red blooded man for centuries. In the tradition of “The Story of O”, Ariel has placed herself entirely in the hands of sexual expert Samantha and ehr staff of assistants. Together, they try to teach Ariel every trick in the book designed to please her lover. This bizarre sexual odysse is for the more sophisticated viewer of erotica. It is an incredible performance that is sure to teach us all a new trick of two!

RAPIDGATOR

NITROFLARE

Leave a Reply